HIER SPIELT DIE MUSIK

Blasmusikkreisverband
Ravensburg e.V.

Vereine im Kreisverband Ravensburg

Verein/VerbandStraße/PostfachPLZOrtHomepage
Musikverein Achberg e. V.Hugelitzer Weg 1088147Achberg-Pechtensweilerwww.mv-achberg.de
Musikkapelle Aichstetten e.V.Hochstraße 2088317Aichstettenwww.mk-aichstetten.de
Musikverein Aitrach e.V.Storchengässle 1688319Aitrachwww.musikverein-aitrach.de
Musikverein Altshausen e.V.Wolfsbühl 588361Altshausenhttp://www.mv-altshausen.de
Musikverein Alttann e.V.Waldseer Straße 988364Wolfegg - Alttannwww.mv-alttann.de
Musikkapelle Amtzell e.V.Lussmanns 288279Amtzellwww.musikkapelle-amtzell.de
Musikverein Arnach e.V.St.-Bernhard-Weg 1188410Bad Wurzachwww.musikverein-arnach.de
Stadtkapelle Aulendorf e.V.Laurenbühlstraße 588326Aulendorfwww.stadtkapelle-aulendorf.de
Musikverein Stadtkapelle Bad Waldsee e.V.Postfach 111988339Bad Waldseewww.stadtkapelle-bad-waldsee.de
Stadtkapelle Bad Wurzach e.V.Moorentenstraße 4488410Bad Wurzachwww.stadtkapelle-badwurzach.com
Musikverein Baienfurt e.V.Öschweg 2388255Baienfurtwww.mvbaienfurt.de
Musikverein Baindt e.V.Marsweilerstraße 188255Baindthttp://www.musikverein-baindt.de
Musikverein Bavendorf e.V.Säntisstraße 888213Ravensburgwww.musikverein-bavendorf.de
Musikverein Berg e.V.Richard-Strauss-Str. 688276Bergwww.mvberg.de
Musikverein Bergatreute e.V.Friedhofstr. 2888368Bergatreutewww.mv-bergatreute.de
Musikkapelle Beuren e.V.Hedrazhofen 288316Isny-Beurenvorstand@musikkapelle-beuren.de
Musikverein Blitzenreute e.V.Linsenberg 1488273Fronreute-Fronhofenwww.mv-blitzenreute.de
Musikverein Blönried-Zollenreute e.V.Hallerstraße 12/188326Aulendorfwww.musikverein-bz.de
Musikkapelle Bodnegg e.V.Dorfstraße 188285Bodneggwww.mk-bodnegg.de
Musikkapelle Bolsternang e.V.Brunnenweg 1988167Maierhöfenwww.mk-bolsternang.de
Musikverein Boms e.V.Neue Dorfstr. 1188361Schwarzenbachwww.mvboms.de
Musikverein Christazhofen e.V.Albriser Str. 388260Argenbühlwww.mv-christazhofen.de/
Musikkapelle Deuchelried e.V.Beim Pfarrstadel 1088239Wangen im Allgäuwww.musikkapelle-deuchelried.de
Musikkapelle Diepoldshofen e. V.Zur Brunnenstube 1888299Leutkirchwww.mk-diepoldshofen.de
Musikverein Dietmanns e.V.Ochsenhausener Str. 13/188410Bad Wurzachwww.mv-dietmanns.de
Musikverein EbenweilerAm Mühlbach 688361Altshausencb-mendelbeuren@t-online.de
Musikverein Ebersbach e.V.Riedstrasse 2088371Ebersbach-Musbachwww.mv-ebersbach.de
Musikkapelle Eggmannsried e.V.St.-Florian-Str. 2488410Bad Wurzachwww.mk-eggmannsried.de
Musikkapelle Eglofs e.V.Oberer Sturz 1788260Argenbühl - Eglofswww.mk-eglofs.de
Musikverein Eintürnen e. V.Lange Äcker 188410Bad Wurzach- Eintürnenwww.musikverien-eintuernen.de
Musikkapelle Eisenharz e.V.Isnyer Straße 2088260Argenbühlwww.mk-eisenharz.de
Musikkapelle Engerazhofen e.V.Badweg 1288299Leutkirch / Wolferazhofenwww.mk-engerazhofen.de
Musikverein Esenhausen e. V.Breitestraße 3788255Baienfurt
Musikverein Fleischwangen e. V.Friedhofstr. 2888368Bergatreutewww.musikverein-fleischwangen.de
Trachtenkapelle FriesenhofenUnteröschhöfe 1388299Leutkirchwww.tk-f.de
MV FronhofenAm Kohlplatz 3/188273Fronhofenwww.mv-fronhofen.de
Musikkapelle GebrazhofenVogteistraße 1388299Leutkirch im Allgäuwww.mk-gebrazhofen.de
Musikverein Gornhofen e.V.Lindenstraße 3388287Grünkrautwww.mv-gornhofen.de
Musikverein Grünkraut e. V.Laubern 388285Bodneggwww.musikverein-gruenkraut.de
Musikkapelle Haidgau e.V.Dorfstraße 1688410Bad Wurzachwww.mk-haidgau.de
Musikverein Haisterkirch e.V.Mühlhauser Straße 488339Bad Waldsee-Osterhofenwww.mv-haisterkirch.de
Musikverein Hannober e.V.Edensbach 17688289Waldburg
Musikverein Hasenweiler e.V.Galgenhalde 1888213Ravensburgwww.mv-hasenweiler.de
Musikkapelle Haslach e.V.Hauptstr. 288239Wangen im Allgäuwww.musikkapelle-haslach.de
Musikverein Hauerz e.V.Pfaffenrieder Str. 488410Bad Wurzachwww.mv-hauerz.de
Musikkapelle Heggelbach e.V.Reichenhofer Weg 2588299Leutkirch-Heggelbachwww.mk-heggelbach.de
Musikkapelle HerlazhofenAm Gängele 388299Leutkirch
Musikkapelle Hofs e.V.Grund 488299Leutkirchwww.musikkapelle-hofs.de
Musikverein Horgenzell e. V.Danketsweiler 488263Horgenzellwww.mvhorgenzell.de
Musikverein Hoßkirch e.V.Ob den Gärten 1188374Hoßkirchwww.Musikverein-Hosskirch.de
Musikverein Immenried e.V.Hauptstraße 1388353Kissleggmv-immenried.de
Stadtkapelle Isny im AllgäuAn der Friedsäule 2888316Isnywww.stadtkapelle-isny.de
Musikverein Karsee e .V .Eggenreute 488239Wangen - Karseewww.mv-karsee.de
Musikverein Kißlegg e.V.Robert-Bosch-Straße 2288353Kißleggwww.mv-kisslegg.de
Musikverein Königseggwald e.V.Falkenweg 188376Königseggwaldwww.mv-koenigseggwald.de
Musikkapelle Leupolz e.V.Dornierstrasse 3688048Friedrichshafenwww.musikkapelle-leupolz.de
Stadtkapelle Leutkirch/Allg.Bahnhofstraße 1088299Leutkirchwww.stadtkapelle-leutkirch.de
Fanfarenzug Leutkirch - ausgeschieden
Musikverein Merazhofen e.V.Schönenbühl 688299Leutkirchwww.mv-merazhofen.de
Musikverein »Concordia« Michelwinnaden e.V.Burgweiherstr. 488339Bad Waldsee-Michelwinnadenwww.mv-michelwinnaden.de
Musikverein Mochenwangen e.V.Am Bildstöckle 2188284Mochenwangenwww.musikverein-mochenwangen.de
Musikverein Molpertshaus e.V.Binzen 1288364Wolfeggwww.musikverein-molpertshaus.de
Musikkapelle Niederwangen e.V.Schulstraße 788239Wangenhttp://www.musikkapelle-niederwangen.de
Musikverein Obereschach e.V.Maria-Montessori-Weg 1388074Meckenbeuren
Musikverein Oberzell e.V.Albersfelderstraße 1688213Ravensburg-Oberzellwww.mv-oberzell.net
Musikkapelle Pfärrich e.V.Pfärricher Höfe 588279Amtzellwww.musikkapelle-pfaerrich.de
Musikverein Pfrungen e.V.Egelreute 988356Ostrachhttp://www.musikverein-pfrungen.de
Musikkapelle Primisweiler e.V.Am Schwarzenbach 3788239Neuravensburgwww.mk-primisweiler.de
Musikkapelle Ratzenried e. V.Gallusweg 2888260Argenbühl-Ratzenriedwww.mk-ratzenried.de
Musikverein St. Christina Ravensburg e.V.Hinzistobler Str. 12/188212Ravensburgwww.mv-st-christina.de
Stadtorchester Ravensburg e.V.Holbeinstr. 7/288212Ravensburgwww.stadtorchester-ravensburg.de
Kreisverbandsjugendblasorchester RavensburgEgelseestr. 2088339Bad Waldseewww.blasmusik-rv.de
Musikschule Ravensburg e. V.Friedhofstrasse 288212Ravensburgiwww.musikschule-ravensburg-e-v.de
Musikkapelle Reichenhofen e.V.St.- Stephanusweg 888299Leutkirch/Reichenhofenwww.mk-reichenhofen.de
Musikverein Reute-Gaisbeuren e.V.Friedenslinde 188339Bad Waldseewww.mv-reute-gaisbeuren.de
Musikverein Rötenbach e.V.Oppenreute 1788364Wolfegg-Rötenbachwww.roetenbach.de/Musikverein
Musikkapelle RoggenzellSummerau 288099Neukirchwww.musikkapelle-roggenzell.de
Musikkapelle Rohrdorf e.V.Ratzenhofen 1988316Isny im Allgäuwww.MKRohrdorf.de
Musikverein Seibranz e.V.Im Greutfeld 2588410Bad Wurzachwww.mv-seibranz.de
Musikverein Siggen e.V.Bechtenroter Weg 1588453Erolzheimwww.mv-siggen.de
Musikverein Schlier-AnkenreuteDorfplatz 1988281Schlierwww.mv-schlierankenreute.de
Musikverein Schmalegg e.V.Kirchweg 3/188276Bergwww.mv-schmalegg.de
Musikverein Schwarzenbach e.V.Staudach 788145Hergatzwww.musikverein-schwarzenbach.de
Musikverein Taldorf e.V.Eggartskircherstraße 1788213Ravensburgwww.musikverein-taldorf.de
Musikverein Tannhausen e.V.Tannhauser Str. 5188326Aulendorf-Tannhausenwww.mv-tannhausen.de
Musikverein Treherz e.V.Langensteig 388317Aichstettenwww.mv-treherz.de
Musikverein "Harmonie" Unterschwarzach e.V.St.-Lorenz-Str. 2288410Unterschwarzachwww.mv-usa.de
Musikverein Unterwaldhausen e.V.Eschweg 988379Unterwaldhausenwww.musikverein-unterwaldhausen.de
Musikkapelle Urlau e.V.Riedgasse 3188339Bad Waldseehttp://www.musikkapelle-urlau.de/
Musikverein Vogt e.V.Höferwiesen 6488267Vogtwww.mv-vogt.de
Musikverein Waldburg e.V.Erlenweg 3688212Ravensburgwww.mk-waldburg-hannober.de
Musikverein Waltershofen e.V.Hirschweg 1488353Kissleggwww.mv-waltershofen.de
Stadtkapelle Wangen e. V.Ahegg 1288239Wangen im Allgäuwww.stadtkapelle-wangen.de
Musikverein WeingartenSchubertstr. 688250Weingartenwww.mv-weingarten.de
MV Sternberg/Weissenau e.V.Schulgasse 688364Wolfeggwww.mv-sternberg.de
Musikverein Wilhelmsdorf e.V.Am Birnenacker 1588271Wilhelmsdorf
Musikverein Wilhelmskirch e. V.Wilhelmskirch 4/188263Horgenzellwww.mv-wilhelmskirch.de
Musikkapelle Willerazhofen e.V.Pater-Inigo-Str. 2288299Leutkirch-Diepoldshofenwww.mk-willerazhofen.de
Musikverein Wolfegg e. V.Schlehenhalde 1388339Bad Waldseewww.mv-wolfegg.de
Musikverein Wolpertswende e.V.Mochenwangener Str. 588284Wolpertswendewww.mv-wolpertswende.de
Musikverein Wuchzenhofen e.V.Tannhöfe 388299Leutkirchwww.mv-wuchzenhofen.de
Musikkapelle Schloss Zeil e.V.Vorderstriemen 1188299Leutkirchwww.mk-schlosszeil.de
Musikkapelle Ziegelbach e.V.Ziegelbach-Haid 688410Bad Wurzachwww.musikkapelle-ziegelbach.de
Musikverein Zogenweiler e.V. / BVBWBettenweiler 32/188263Horgenzellwww.mv-zogenweiler.de
Musikverein Zussdorf e.V.Lochbronnenweg 1688271Wilhelmsdorf-Zußdorfwww.mv-zussdorf.de
Brass-Band Oberschwaben-Allgäu e.V.Unterwaldhaus 188410Bad Wurzachwww.bboa.de
Jugendblasorchester der Gemeinde KißleggAm Tennispark 188353Kißlegg
Jugendblasorchester ArgenbühlAm St. Annabach 1888260Argenbühl
Jugendkapelle Leutkirch-Achtal e.V.Vorderstriemen 1188299Leutkirch im Allgäuwww.jk-leutkirch-achtal.de
Jugendmusikschule Württembergisches AllgäuWolfgangstraße 588239Wangen im Allgäujms-allgaeu.de
Fanfarenzug "Löwen" Baienfurt e.V.Niederbiegerstr. 6488255Baienfurthttp://www.fz-baienfurt.de
Kreisverbandsseniorenorchester RavensburgAm Kromerbühl 788285Bodneggwww.blasmusik-rv.de
Jugendblasorchester Bad WaldseeBuch 388436Eberhardzellwww.jbo-bad-waldsee.de
Jugendkapelle Bad WurzachMarktstr. 1688410Bad Wurzach
Musikverein geburtamucke e.V.Wechsetsweiler 688263Horgenzellwww.geburtamucke.de
Ringgenburg MusikantenStraubinger Weg 888271Wilhelmsdorfwilli.kirchmann@t-online.de
Musikverein Wilhelmsdorf-Esenhausen e.V.Seefeld 4/188271Wilhelmsdorfwww.mv-wilhelmsdorf-esenhausen.de