HIER SPIELT DIE MUSIK

Blasmusikkreisverband
Ravensburg e.V.

Vorstandschaft

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Rudolf Hämmerle

Rudolf Hämmerle

KREISVERBANDSVORSITZENDER

Charlottenstr. 28
88212 Ravensburg

Tel.: 0751 / 2021969

rudolf.haemmerle@gmx.de

Claudia Müller

Claudia Müller

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRERIN UND
KASSENVERWALTERIN

Ritter-Heinrich-Str. 9
88213 Ravensburg

Fax: 0751 / 91051
Tel.: 0751 / 96332

geschaeftsstelle@blasmusik-rv.de

Horst Dölle

Horst Dölle

STV. VORSITZENDER UND
BEZ. VORSITZENDER SCHUSSEN

Birnbaumweg 4
88326 Aulendorf

Fax: 07525 / 913171
Tel.: 07525 / 353

Horst.Doelle@t-online.de

Heribert Maier

Heribert Maier

STV. VORSITZENDER UND
BEZ. VORSITZENDER ALLGÄU

Am Erlenbach 18/2
88239 Wangen

Tel.: 07522 / 912672

Heribert.Maier@online.de

Klaus Wachter

Klaus Wachter

STV. VORSITZENDER UND
BEZ. VORSITZENDER ALLGÄU

Egelseerstr.20
88339 Bad Waldsee

Fax: 07524 / 915969
Tel.: 07524 / 915967

klauswachter1987@gmx.de

Peter Zauner

Peter Zauner

STV. VORSITZENDER UND
BEZ. VORSITZENDER SCHUSSEN

Rathausweg 23
88263 Horgenzell

Tel.: 07504 / 7494

cpzauner@t-online.de

Markus Frankenhauser

Markus Frankenhauser

KREISVERBANDSDIRIGENT

Rosenweg 18
88276 Berg

Tel.: 0751 / 556081

markus.frankenhauser@gmx.de

Rafael Ohmayer

Rafael Ohmayer

BEZIRKSDIRIGENT SCHUSSEN

Am Galgenbühl 9/3
88316 Isny – Neutrauchburg

Tel.: 07526 / 9859700

rohmayer@mv-weingarten.de

Thomas Wolf

Thomas Wolf

BEZIRKSDIRIGENT ALLGÄU

Kaiserhalde 9
88299 Leutkirch

samott@web.de

alexander-manz

Alexander Manz

EDV-BEAUFTRAGETER
„COM-MUSIC GURU“

Seefeld 5
88271 Wilhelmsdorf

Tel.: 07503 / 2505

edv@blasmusik-rv.de

Josef Mütz

Josef Mütz

EHRENVORSITZENDER

Kapellenstr. 16
88373 Fleischwangen

Fax: 07505 / 956259
Tel.: 07505 / 349

Josef.Muetz@gmx.de

Reinhard Koppers

Reinhard Koppers

EHRENVORSITZENDER

Küfereiweg 2
88368 Bergatreute

Fax: 07527 / 4749
Tel.: 07527 / 4412

reinhard.koppers@t-online.de

Bläserjugend

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Fabian Fischer

Fabian Fischer

KREISVERBANDSJUGENDLEITER

Tel.: 0176 / 78648057

fabian.fischer@blasmusik-rv.de

Jule Wessely

Jule Wessely

BEZIRKSJUGENDLEITERIN ALLGÄU

jule.wessely@blasmusik-rv.de

Dominik Sauter

Dominik Sauter

BEZIRKSJUGENDLEITER SCHUSSEN

domi-sauter@web.de

Michaela Brauchle

Michaela Brauchle

JUGENDBEISITZERIN BEZIRK SCHUSSEN

michaela-brauchle@gmx.de

Emma Wessely

Emma Wessely

JUGENDBEISITZERIN BEZIRK ALLGÄU

emma.wessely@blasmusik-rv.de

Manuel Kreuzer

Manuel Kreuzer

JUGENDBEISITZER BEZIRK SCHUSSEN

kreuzer-manuel@gmx.de

Maximilian Hoerburger

Maximilian Hörburger

JUGENDBEISITZER BEZIRK ALLGÄU

maximilian.hoerburger@blasmusik-rv.de

Kreisverband Seniorenorchester

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Alois Fischer

Alois Fischer

OBMANN

Tel.: 07520 / 2500

fischer.alois@t-online.de

Kurt Frankenhauser

Kurt Frankenhauser

DIRIGENT

Tel.: 0751 /49308

kurt.frankenhauser@gmx.de